108 N 1st Street Owensville, MO 65066  Local: (573) 437-6024 Tollfree: (800) 657-7054
Customer Reviews
OLD WORLD CREATIONS
Local Owensville, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Doug B

State/Province:WA

I can always count on OWC for the best quality flowers and prompt delivery on time. I certainly appreciate their services.
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Lisa D

State/Province:MO

They did a wonderful job for my uncle’s funeral! The flowers were beautiful and I felt they were a very good arrangement for the money spent!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Bruce A

State/Province:MO

Always excellent, prompt and professional. Beautiful creations
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Donald H

State/Province:MO

Thank you much very nice arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Cassandra S

State/Province:MO

Easy to order, great delivery. My grandma said the flowers were gorgeous and have lasted over 2 weeks with few losses. LOVE Old World Creations!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name: Brady B

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was just beautiful! Very quick delivery! Thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name: Harriet W

State/Province:VA

I was very pleased with the arrangement everyone told us how beautiful it was. They put it at the head of the casket. They also sent me pictures. Thank you, The West's
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name: Marilyn S

State/Province:MO

Wonderful job on my order! The plant was beautiful and arrived at the funeral home on time. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name: Heather R

State/Province:MO

My daughter loved the candy bouquet
Date: May 31, 2017
Name: Heather R

State/Province:MO

Very happy with the quick delivery and the email letting me know when it had been delivered.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name: PAULA S

State/Province:MO

As always, you delivered another wonderful bouquet to Gasconade Manor. Your website was easy to follow and placing an order was simple. Thank you for all you do! You are appreciated! Paula Swortfiguer
Flower Delivery To Owensville, MO
See Delivery Areas